WDCS Game One Lineups

The lineups for Game One of the 2010 Midwest League West Division Championship Series are now posted:


  1. James Jones (RF)
  2. Kevin Mailloux (2B)
  3. Vinnie Catricala (LF)
  4. Mickey Wiswall (DH)
  5. Blake Ochoa (C)
  6. Tim Morris (1B)
  7. Mario Martinez (3B)
  8. Matt Cerione (CF)
  9. Gabriel Noriega (SS)

RHP Taylor Stanton

Kane County:

  1. Conner Crumbliss (2B)
  2. Myrio Richard (DH)
  3. Anthony Aliotti (1B)
  4. Leonardo Gil (3B)
  5. Michael Choice (RF)
  6. Rashun Dixon (LF)
  7. Jason Christian (SS)
  8. Tyreace House (CF)
  9. Juan Nunez (C)

RHP Dan Straily


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: